:Thinking:

 

Team Members
Captain Official Official Official Backup Backup
Hydro Brittany Em. Joseph Rein

 

Team Standings
Group Stage (Group C)
Knockout Stage
Pos
Flag
Team
MP
W
D
L
MPF
MPA
Diff
PTS
2:Thinking:21016807521815896
Quarter-finals

 

Team Matches
  • Game 3
    Group Stage
    Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00 PM EST
    Map Game Schedule Deadline Game Play Deadline MVP
    Hard Rain  Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 11pm EST  Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 11pm EST Hydro
    Leethal Assault Organization VS :Thinking:
    2047-4062
    -2015 Diff +2015
    Watch Game 3

     

  • Game 14
    Group Stage
    Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:30 PM EST
    Map Game Schedule Deadline Game Play Deadline MVP
    Carried Off Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 11pm EST Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 11pm EST Brittany
    :Thinking: VS Natus Vincere
    2745-3171
    -426 Diff +426
    Watch Game 14

     

  • Game 23
    Group Stage
    Forfeited Match
    Map Game Schedule Deadline Game Play Deadline MVP
    Death Toll Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 11pm EST Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 11pm EST  
    Royal Flush VS :Thinking:
    L - W
      Diff  
    Watch Game 23

     

  • Game 25
    Knockout Stage (Quarter-finals)
    Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00 PM EST
    Map Game Schedule Deadline Game Play Deadline MVP
    Blood Harvest Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 11pm EST Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 11pm EST Rails Barlow
    Lovebone VS :Thinking:
    2708-2328
         
    Watch Game 25

     

 

Penalties
Team Penalties Player Suspensions